• To 66 countries, Azerbaijan citizens can travel visa-free now on!

    6 monthes ago - By Travel and Tourworld

    Without a visa, now citizens of Azerbaijan can enter 66 countries world over.
    In last year, Azerbaijan advanced in the updated Passport Index rating of Henley & Partners, moving up three spaces and taking 74th place out of 104. The year prior to that was 63 such countries.
    The holders of Azerbaijani passport are permitted to visit Georgia, Turkey, Iran, almost all CIS countries excluding Armenia as well as Albania, Montenegro, Malaysia, and several other countries without a visa.
    • Tourism: Abkhazia's informal business sector
    • Couchsurfing in Baku: affordable tourism and new...
    Read more ...